CONTACT US


CALGARY
1200A – 58 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 2C9
Phone: (403) 259-4608
Fax: (403) 255-9616

Email: teamcal@teamsters362.com

EDMONTON
15035 – 121A Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5V 1P3
Phone: (780) 455-2255
Fax: (780) 455-6976

Email: teamedm@teamsters362.com

FORT McMURRAY
#108, 400 MacKenzie Blvd.
Fort McMurray T9H 4G7
Phone: (780) 790-9593
Fax: (780) 743-2198

Email: teamfmc@teamsters362.com

 

Office hours are:

Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon, 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 Noon, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

BUSINESS AGENTS CONTACT INFORMATION

Bernie Haggarty: bhaggarty@gtl362.ca

Chance  Hrycun: CHrycun@gtl362.ca

John Worden: JWorden@gtl362.ca

Ken Jarvis: kjarvis@gtl362.ca

Ken Krawchenko: kkrawchenko@gtl362.ca

Lawrence Jacques: ljacques@gtl362.ca

Lukas Fominov: Lfominov@gtl362.ca

Mary Snyder: msnyder@gtl362.ca

Mike Dunphy: MDunphy@gtl362.ca

Pei Vanden Brink: PVandenBrink@gtl362.ca

Richard Brown: RBrown@gtl362.ca

Rick Prouty: rprouty@gtl362.ca

Shaun Quaghebeur: SQuaghebeur@gtl362.ca

Tony Atkins: TAtkins@gtl362.ca

Jordan Dow:  jdow@gtl362.ca

STAY UPDATED